The Esophagiome Emerging issues in health and disease –
is designated for a maximum of, or up to 23 European CME credits



The EACCME is an institution of the European Union of Medical Specialists (UEMS),


Through an agreement between the European Union of Medical Specialists and the American Medical Association, physicians may convert EACCME credits to an equivalent number of

AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™


Information on the process to convert EACCME credit to AMA credit can be found at


Live educational activities, occurring outside of Canada, recognized by the UEMS-EACCM for ECMEC credits are deemed to be accredited Group Learning Activities (Section 1) as defined by the Maintenance of Certification Program of The Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada.




©2014 OESO webdesign:


Scientific Information:

OESO Head Office

2, Bd Pershing

75017 – PARIS, France

Tel: + 33 (0)1 55 37 90 15

Fax: + 33 (0)1 55 37 90 40



Organizing Secretariat:

Publi Créations

74 Boulevard d'Italie

98000 MONACO

Tél: +377 97 97 35 55

Fax: +377 97 97 35 50